Art & Industry

Splash Logo Small

Contact us

Acne is located on 5 markets with its head office in Stockholm, Sweden.

Sweden

Västra Trädgårdsgatan 9
Box 16069
103 22 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +46 8 555 799 00
Email: contact@acne.se

See on Google map

Victor

Victor Press Executive Chairman, ACNE AB

victor@acne.se

David

David Olsson Managing Director, ACNE AB

david@acne.se

Ori

Ori Mace Managing Director, Creative

ori@acne.se

Johan

Johan Holmgren Creative Leader, Creative

johan@acne.se

Petur

Petur Mogensen Managing Director, Film

petur@acne.se

Maria Widemar

Maria Widemar Managing Director, Photography

maria@acne.se

Adam

Adam Springfeldt International sales

adam@acne.se

Description: Contact:
Creative Application

We are always looking for great creative talent. Send us a description and a link of your best work.
johan@acne.se
Open application.

We are always on the look out for talented and nice people! If you belive that you could fit into our family, do not hesitate to get in touch with us!
ori@acne.se

Germany

Große Hamburger Straße
1710115 Berlin
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 30 40 50 466 90

See on Google map

Kai

Kai Stöcker Managing Director Acne Berlin

kai@acne.se


England

UNIT 4.07, Tea Building
56 Shoreditch High Street
London
E1 6JJ

Tel: +44 (0) 207 729 1211

See on Google map

Ben Clark

Ben Clark Managing Director, London

ben@acne-uk.com

Jesper Ander

Jesper Ander Head of client-direct, London

jesper@acne-uk.com


France & The Netherlands

4 Rue de la Paix  75002 Paris  France
Tel: +33 (0)6 19 49 28 46 

See on Google map

Samntha

Samantha Larsen-Mellor Sales & Rep, Paris & Amsterdam

samantha@acne.se

Emmanuel

Emmanuel Reyé Executive Producer, Paris

emmanuel@acne.se