Welcome to ACNE

ACNE is a creative consultancy building brands by combining Art and Industry. An entrepreneurial collective of thinkers and makers; designers, writers, strategists, film directors, photographers, art directors and producers.

Contact us

Acne is located on 4 markets with its head office in Stockholm, Sweden.

Sweden

Artillerigatan 64
114 45 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 555 799 00
contact@acne.se

See on Google map

Victor

Victor Press Executive Chairman

victor@acne.se

David

David Olsson Group CEO

david@acne.se

Ori

Ori Mace Managing Director, Creative Agency

ori@acne.se

Johan

Johan Bello Executive Creative Director

johan@acne.se

Fullsizeoutput 66

Fredrik Skoglund Managing Director, Film

fredrik@acne.se

Maria Widemar

Maria Widemar Managing Director, Photography

maria@acne.se

Adam

Adam Springfeldt Executive Creative Director, ACNE Family

adam@acne.se

Description: Contact:
Business Inquiries, Creative Agency

Feel free to contact our Managing Director, Ori Mace
ori@acne.se
Open application, Creative Agency

We are always looking for great creative talent. Send us a description and a link of your best work. If you belive that you could fit into our family, do not hesitate to get in touch with us!
magdalena@acne.se
Open application, Film Production

We are always on the look out for talented and nice people! If you belive that you could fit into our family, do not hesitate to get in touch with us! Feel free to contact our Managing Director, Fredrik Skoglund.
fredrik@acne.se
Business Inquiries, Film Production

Feel free to contact our Executive Producer, Olle Lindgren.

olle@acne.se
Open application, Photography.

We are always looking for great creative talent. Send us a description and a link of your best work.
maria@acne.se

Germany

Elbestraße 28/29
12045 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0)30 40 50 466 90

See on Google map

Kai

Kai Stöcker Managing Director, Berlin

kai@acne.se


England

The Buckley Building, 1st Floor
49 Clerkenwell Green
London EC1R 0EB
UK
+44 (0)20 7729 1211

See on Google map

Ben Clark

Ben Clark Managing Director, London

ben@acne-uk.com

Sari Morein

Sari Morein Head of New Business, London

sari@acne-uk.com


France

12 Rue du Crussol
75011 Paris
France
+33 (0)6 19 49 28 46 

See on Google map

Samntha

Samantha Larsen-Mellor Managing Director, Paris

samantha@acne.se