Art & Industry

Instagram Front

Contact us

Acne is located on 5 markets with its head office in Stockholm, Sweden.

Sweden

Artillerigatan 64
114 45 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +46 8 555 799 00
Email: contact@acne.se

See on Google map

Victor

Victor Press Executive Chairman

victor@acne.se

David

David Olsson Group CEO

david@acne.se

Ori

Ori Mace Managing Director, Agency

ori@acne.se

Johan

Johan Bello Executive Creative Director, Creative

johan@acne.se

Petur

Petur Mogensen Managing Director, Film

petur@acne.se

Maria Widemar

Maria Widemar Managing Director, Photography

maria@acne.se

Adam

Adam Springfeldt International sales

adam@acne.se

Description: Contact:
Creative Application, Acne Creative (Agency)

We are always looking for great creative talent. Send us a description and a link of your best work.
johan@acne.se
Open application, Acne Creative (Agency)

We are always on the look out for talented and nice people! If you belive that you could fit into our family, do not hesitate to get in touch with us!
magdalena@acne.se
Open application, Acne Production (Film).

We are always on the look out for talented and nice people! If you belive that you could fit into our family, do not hesitate to get in touch with us!
petur@acne.se
Business Inquiries, Acne Production (Film).

Feel free to contact our Executive Producer, Fredrik Skoglund.

fredrik@acne.se
Business Inquiries, Acne Production (Film).

Feel free to contact our Executive Producer, Olle Lindgren.

olle@acne.se
Open application, Acne Photography & Illustration.

We are always looking for great creative talent. Send us a description and a link of your best work.
maria@acne.se

Germany


Elbestraße 28/29
12045 Berlin

Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 30 40 50 466 90

See on Google map

Kai

Kai Stöcker Managing Director Acne Berlin

kai@acne.se


England

The Buckley Building - 1st Floor
49 Clerkenwell Green
London, EC1R 0EB

Tel: +44 (0) 207 729 1211

See on Google map

Ben Clark

Ben Clark Managing Director, London

ben@acne-uk.com

Sari Morein

Sari Morein Head of New Business

sari@acne-uk.com


France & The Netherlands

66 Rue des Archives  75003 Paris  France
Tel: +33 (0)6 19 49 28 46 

See on Google map

Samntha

Samantha Larsen-Mellor Managing Director, Paris & Amsterdam

samantha@acne.se


Japan

Creative House - Nogizaka
Akasaka Hillside House II
9-5-14 Akasaka Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052

Tel: +81 070 4818 3290

Email: contact@acne.se

Fabian

Fabian Wong Asia Pacific CEO

fawong@tohmatsu.co.jp

Sohei

Sohei Hirao Managing Director, Creative

shirao@tohmatsu.co.jp